It is hard to tie a knot with just one hand.

Team

OUR ASSOCIATES CONVINCE NOT ONLY WITH THEIR EXPERT KNOWLEDGE,
BUT ALSO WITH THE HIGHEST POSSIBLE DEGREE OF EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE

Holistic management consulting is not merely our skill; it is also our passion. Firmly fixed in the experience of more than 25 years and the competence of a highly motivated, internationally respected team.


Sylvia Philipp

Lead Associate America

In North America management consultant Sylvia Philipp is in charge of philipp & associates.

Ms. Philipp’s international management career began roughly 30 years ago in an internationally operating company in Great Britain before she moved to the United States. In the renewable energy sector in particular, she is in high demand as a management-consulting specialist for German-American business. To date the successful transatlantic collaboration between Norbert Philipp and Ms. Philipp has continued for almost 10 years.  

Emily Buschmann

Lead Associate Asia

In China management consultant Emily Xin Buschmann is holding the reigns of philipp & associates. 

15 years ago, directly following her university education in business administration in China and Canada, Ms. Buschmann’s international management career began in a company in Germany with business all over Europe. In the renewable energy sector as well as the lighting industry, she is in high demand as a management-consulting specialist for German-Asian business. The successful collaboration between Norbert Philipp and Emily Buschmann also comprises almost a decade.  


HOW OUR TEAM DIFFERENTIATES ITSELF FROM OTHERS

Our Associates are much more than consultants and trainers. They are highly dynamic business personalities with heart and soul. 

What is self-evident is the deliberate client-specific orientation of our team as well as its international and interpersonal skills. Ranging from internationally accepted management experts all the way to sought-after international engineers, our clients and their projects have access to a pool of more than 30 consultants and coaches in Germany, China and the United States.

INTERNATIONAL SKILL-BASED QUALIFICATIONS

Based upon our international focus and our range of services, we do not differentiate between various consultant levels. Instead we distinguish solely by project type and scope. This way we ensure that - without exception – you, as the client, always receive the utmost of consulting quality. 

Due to our targeted internationalization and specialization in the economies of Germany, China and America, each member of our staff is at least bilingual. The Lead Associates in China and the USA are fluent in German and Mandarin, Cantonese and of course in English as well as German and English, respectively. 

Contact Form ›

Mit einer Hand lässt sich schlecht ein Knoten knüpfen.

Team

UNSERE ASSOCIATES ÜBERZEUGEN NICHT NUR DURCH IHR FACHWISSEN,
SONDERN AUCH DURCH EIN HÖCHSTMASS AN EMOTIONALER INTELLIGENZ

Ganzheitliche Managementberatung ist nicht nur unser Handwerk, sondern auch unsere Leidenschaft. Verankert in einer Erfahrung von über 25 Jahren und dem Können eines hochmotivierten, international anerkannten Teams. 


Sylvia Philipp

Lead Associate America

Für den Standort Nordamerika der philipp & associates zeichnet sich die Unternehmensberaterin Sylvia Philipp verantwortlich.  

Frau Philipps internationale Managementkarriere begann vor knapp 30 Jahren in einem global agierenden Unternehmen in Großbritannien, bevor sie in die USA wechselte. Die Unternehmensberaterin gilt besonders im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien als gefragte Spezialistin für deutsch-amerikanisches Business. Die erfolgreiche transatlantische Kollaboration zwischen Norbert Philipp und Frau Philipp umfasst inzwischen annähernd 10 Jahre. 

Emily Buschmann

Lead Associate Asia

Für den Standort China der philipp & associates zeichnet sich die Unternehmensberaterin Emily Xin Buschmann verantwortlich.   

Frau Buschmanns internationale Managementkarriere begann vor 15 Jahren, direkt nach Ihrem BWL-Studium, dass Sie in China und Kanada absolvierte, in einem europaweit agierenden Unternehmen in Deutschland. Als Unternehmensberaterin gilt Frau Buschmann im Bereich der regenerativen Energie und Leuchtmittelindustrie als gefragte Spezialistin für deutsch-asiatisches Business. Die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit von Norbert Philipp mit Emily Buschmann in China umspannt ebenfalls knapp eine Dekade.


WAS UNSER TEAM UNTERSCHEIDET

Unsere Associates sind mehr als nur Berater und Trainer, sie sind vielmehr ‘Macher’, und das mit Leib und Seele. Sie arbeiten ausschließlich lösungsorientiert und das mit großem, persönlichem Engagement.

Selbstredend ist hier die bewusst kundenspezifische Ausrichtung unseres Teams sowie dessen internationale und soziale Kompetenz. Mit einem Pool von über 30 Beratern und Trainern in Deutschland, China  und den USA stehen unseren Kunden und deren Projekte international anerkannte Betriebswirte bis hin zu ausgesuchten internationalen Ingenieuren zur Verfügung. 

INTERNATIONALE KOMPETENZORIENTIERTE QUALIFIKATIONEN

Basierend auf unserer internationalen Ausrichtung und unseres Leistungsumfangs unterscheiden wir nicht zwischen unterschiedlichen Beraterstufen, sondern ausschließlich nach Projektart und –umfang. So stellen wir sicher, dass Sie als Kunde ohne Ausnahme immer ein Höchstmaß an Beraterqualität erhalten. 

Aufgrund unserer gezielten Internationalisierung und Spezialisierung auf die Wirtschaftsbereiche Deutschland, China und Amerika, sind alle unsere Mitarbeiter mindestens zweisprachlich. Die Lead Associates in China und den USA sind selbstverständlich fließend in Deutsch und Mandarin, Kantonesisch sowie Englisch beziehungsweise Deutsch und Englisch.